Term Dates 2024-25

Term Dates 2024-25

Autumn Term 2024
Inset Day Monday 2nd September 2024
First Day Back for Students Tuesday 3rd September 2024
Half Term Fri 25th - Fri 1st November 2024
Inset Day Wednesday 27th November 2024
End of Term Friday 20th Dec 2024
Spring Term 2025
 
Students back Monday 6th January 2025
Inset Day Thursday 16th January 2025
Half Term Mon 17th Feb- Fri 21st Feb 2025
End of Term Friday 4th April 2025
Summer Term 2025
Students back Tuesday 22nd April 2025
Half Term Mon 26th May- Fri 30th May 2025
Inset Day Thursday 19th June 2025
Inset Day Friday 20th June 2025
End of Term Wed 23rd July 2025