Contact Us

Contact Us


Contacting Staff

Please contact your son/daughter’s Year leader with any queries in the first instance: 

Year Leaders

Year  7 Mrs R Smith r.smith@wcsc.org.uk
Year 8        Mr T Curtis t.curtis@wcsc.org.uk
Year 9 Miss L Jones  l.jones@wcsc.org.uk
Year 10 Mrs N Lyddon n.lyddon@wcsc.org.uk
Year 11 Mr M Fricker m.fricker@wcsc.org.uk

Learning Support

Head of Learning Support Ms J Green      j.green@wcsc.org.uk

Designated Safeguarding/Child protection Leads

Assistant Headteacher Ms J Sigrist   j.sigrist@wcsc.org.uk
Assistant Headteacher Mrs J Mellor   j.mellor@wcsc.org.uk

Senior Leadership Team

Headteacher     Mrs Z Johnson-Walker   office@wcsc.org.uk
Deputy Headteacher Mr R Jennings   r.jennings@wcsc.org.uk
Deputy Headteacher Mr J French   j.french@wcsc.org.uk

Parents and carers:  Please log in to Frog for more information and staff contact details