Contact Us

Contact Us


Parents, if you don't know your Frog account details or have forgotten your password please click here

General School Enquiries 

Office 01483 476861 office@wcsc.org.uk

Contacting Staff

Please contact your son/daughter’s Year leader with any queries in the first instance: 

Year Leaders

Year  7 Mrs R Smyth r.smith@wcsc.org.uk
Year  8 Mrs N Lyddon n.lyddon@wcsc.org.uk
Year 9       Mr M Fricker m.fricker@wcsc.org.uk
Year 10 Mr T Curtis t.curtis@wcsc.org.uk
Year 11 Mrs L Jones l.jones@wcsc.org.uk
   

Learning Support - SENCo

Learning Support   - SENCo Ms J Green j.green@wcsc.org.uk

Designated Safeguarding/Child Protection Leads

Assistant Headteacher Ms J Sigrist   j.sigrist@wcsc.org.uk
Assistant Headteacher Mrs J Mellor   j.mellor@wcsc.org.uk

Senior Leadership Team

Headteacher     Mrs Z Johnson-Walker   office@wcsc.org.uk
Deputy Headteacher Mr R Jennings   r.jennings@wcsc.org.uk
Deputy Headteacher Mr J French   j.french@wcsc.org.uk