Contact Us

Contact Us

Parents, if you don't know your Frog account details or have forgotten your password please click here

General School Enquiries 

Office 01483 476861

Contacting Staff

Please contact your son/daughter’s Year leader with any queries in the first instance: 

Year Leaders

Year  7 Mrs R Smith
Year  8 Mrs N Lyddon
Year 9       Mr M Fricker
Year 10 Mr T Curtis
Year 11 Mrs L Jones

Learning Support - SENCo

 SENCo Miss C Lenaghan
Deputy SENco: Miss R Davies

Designated Safeguarding/Child Protection Leads

Assistant Headteacher Ms J Sigrist
Assistant Headteacher Mrs J Mellor

Senior Leadership Team

Headteacher     Mrs Z Johnson-Walker
Deputy Headteacher Mr R Webster
Deputy Headteacher Mr J French